Local Member Benefits

ILEA Edmonton Member Benefits

In addition to the great benefits offered to all ILEA members globally, ILEA Edmonton is pleased to offer discounts and preferred rates from our member suppliers in our region. Must be an ILEA member to be eligible to receive the benefit/discount.


ILEA Event


AV Services
(in alphabetical order)

FMAV
20% discount on production rentals and services
Chris Baker -
cbaker@fmav.ca 780 670 9508

invert720 productions
20% discount on production rentals and services
Sam Koshla -
info@invert720.com (780) 489-7203

Rental/Décor (in alphabetical order)

ETC Décor
10% off any regular in stock rental items that require delivery
20% off any regular in stock rental items that can be picked up and returned
Special Offer:
For 1st time customers … $100 off minimum rental order of $400.
Anne Finzer
anne@ceoinc.ca (780) 425-1240

River City Events
10% discount on any regular in stock rental items that require delivery
20% on all regular in stock rental items that can be picked up and returned
Chelsea Lawrie chelsea@rivercityevents.ca (780) 424-6001, ext 924

Special Events Rentals
10% discount on any regular in stock rental items that require delivery
20% on all regular in stock rental items that can be picked up and returned
Elyse Colman - elyse@specialeventrentals.com (780) 435-2211

Venues

Edmonton Convention Centre
Short Term Booking Offer: Book your event within a 3 month window and receive 50% off your room rental
*Offer is subject to availability, terms and conditions
Annia Motes - amotes@edmonton.com (780) 969-0409

Floral

Vienna Intentions Floral and Event Design
20% added retail value to floral orders
Rene Dunger -
viennaintention@shaw.ca (780) 886-3384

Photography

Moments in Digital Photography
Save $50 on a professional headshot session (in studio)
10% off any photography services
Bruce Clarke -
bruce@momentsindigital.com (780) 940-1288

Planning Services

Sugar Plum Events

$500 Credit to redeem toward Planning or Production Services for Weddings or Special Events
$750 minimum service fee required before credit is applied
Credit is transferable. Credit is redeemable or transferable by member once/year in full or in part
Services range from $200 and up

Nicole Konkin WPICC - nicole@sugarplumevents.com (780) 756-0719